Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Nostrand Dental Care PC

General Dentists located in Crown Heights, Brooklyn, NY

27 total reviews

Nostrand Dental Care PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nostrand Dental Care PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very dependable
Claude S.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was a little nervous at first but was convinced that the dentist knew what they were doing and where the best
Jermelia N.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very professional and comfortable.
STEPHANIE E.
Submitted 09/08/19
The staff is very professional, friendly and helpful, the receptionist CeeCee is always on point.
STEPHANIE E.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Solovsky has been my dentist for years, he has always been truthful about my teeth, I always tell people about him.
ANTHONY D.
Submitted 09/06/19
I've been coming here for years. I've tried other Dentist in the past but none could compare to quality, and experience of Nostrand dental car. They are the best.
Marie A.
Submitted 09/06/19
It was a very good pleasure for me. Excellent thank you so much.
Alicia S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Love the staff
Charles H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Got my dentures done in 2016 and I continue too go for my regular check up and cleaning! Receptionist is the best! She always goes beyond to help the patients!
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Always an awesome experience.
Lena J.
Submitted 08/19/19
The receptionist the x-ray tech and the hygienist are very personable.
Kenya W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Wonderful dentist. The staff are very friendly and the process was very smooth.
Alicia S.
Submitted 08/16/19
The People is very professional
Milique W.
Submitted 08/12/19
I had fun. The doctors their are humorous. I would definitely go back.
Ismael S.
Submitted 08/09/19
I was called on time. the place is clean and the doctor sbd staff were pleasant
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/05/19
They took care of everything I needed. That,s what I loved
Shawanda B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Always a Pleasant experience, when I visit Dr Solovey and his staff @ Nostrand Dental.
Jessica B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very pleasant staff, efficient service, and clean office.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Awesome !!!
Sabrina P.
Submitted 07/12/19
My cleanings are fast and professional. They take great care of my teeth.